Head Office
Level 1, 40 Molle Street
Hobart, Tasmania 7000
Phone: (03) 6234 4155

National Contacts

Operations
Media Enquiries
David O’Byrne
Chief Operating Officer
david.obyrne@beaconfoundation.net

Business Development
Anthony Garnham
Director – Business Development
anthony.garnham@beaconfoundation.net

Finance
Krysta Brocklehurst
Chief Financial Officer
krysta.brocklehurst@beaconfoundation.net

Program Enquiries
Val Ridley
Director of Programs
val@beaconfoundation.net

High Impact Program Enquiries
HIP@beaconfoundation.net
Jade Leishman
National Manager, Social Enterprise
jade@beaconfoundation.net

Research Enquiries
Ebeny Wood
Research and Evaluation Manager
ebeny@beaconfoundation.net

State Contacts

Tasmania
Level 1, 40 Molle Street
Hobart TAS 7000

State Manager
Nick Probert
nick.probert@beaconfoundation.net

Victoria
C/- Jacobs
Level 11, 452 Flinders Street,
Melbourne VIC 3000

Business Engagement Manager
Susan Yengi
susan.yengi@beaconfoundation.net

New South Wales/ACT
Sydney
C/- Jacobs
177 Pacific Highway
North Sydney  NSW  2060

David O’Byrne
david.obyrne@beaconfoundation.net

Queensland
C/- Jacobs
Level 7, 32 Cordelia Street
South Brisbane QLD 4101

Senior Relationship Manager
Tracey Crossman
tracey.crossman@beaconfoundation.net

South Australia
C/- Jacobs
Level 6, 30 Flinders Street
Adelaide SA 5000

Senior Relationship Manager
Mandy Rossetto
mandy.rossetto@beaconfoundation.net

Western Australia
C/- Jacobs
Level 11, 263 Adelaide Terrace
Perth WA 6000

David O’Byrne
david.obyrne@beaconfoundation.net

Get in touch